First Name

Email Address

Last Name

Address

City

State

Zip

Home Phone

Work Phone

Cell

Status

Clinic

Toby

toby.bryant@hotmail.com

Bryant

1409 18th Ave NE

Aberdeen

SD

57401

226-0179

 

380-4476

Active

abr

Curt

fredricc@northern.edu

Fredrickson

312 16th Ave NE

Aberdeen

SD

57401

225-9479

626-7735

380-6936

05

abr

Ronnie

cellhers69@yahoo.com

Sellers

1200 S Joy Street

Aberdeen

SD

57401

315-528-9522

 

 

09

abr

Kerry

Kerry.Wenbourne@ssa.gov

Wenbourne

1211 S Lloyd

Aberdeen

SD

57401

229-5347

226-7481

216-6423

77

abr

Brian

brian.haak@k12.sd.us

Haak

PO Box 412

Alcester

SD

57001

934-2471

934-1890

254-5700

06

sf

Kolbe

ktnelson@jacks.sdstate.edu

Nelson

30089 SD Hwy 11

Alcester

SD

57001

934-2641

 

670-8646

05

sf

Bryce

bryce.holter@k12.sd.us

Holter

Box 293

Alexandria

SD

57311

239-4736

 

 

87

abr

Tom

tkbhs4@gwtc.net

Hilzendeger

PO Box 62

Avon

SD

57315

286-3224

 

491-1901

09

 

Ray

rwjohnson.natl@yahoo.com

Johnson

40737 305th Street

Avon

SD

57315

286-3670

 

661-5565

00

ver

Paul

knodel@goldenwest.net

Knodel

303 W 2nd

Avon

SD

57315

286-3045

 

661-8545

09

 

Craig

 

Schryvers

PO Box 301

Avon

SD

57315

286-3060

 

857-0305

09

 

Justin

jstreet1@hotmail.com

Streeter

11045 Blue Bell Ln.

Belle Fourche

SD

57717

645-0680

 

892-2453

07

rc

Dale

daleschmidt57@yahoo.com

Schmidt

1507 10th Ave

Belle Fourche

SD

57717

892-2725

 

210-1872

09

rc

Henry

hdmck@alliancecom.net

Dean

400 5th Ave

Brandon

SD

57005

582-2463

332-2173

261-7455

05

sf

Bill

bill_freking@hotmail.com

Freking

316 Ponderosa Dr

Brandon

SD

57005

582-2270

582-8010

360-4996

Active

sf

Audie

alohafrmSD@aol.com

Mercado

620 Lakota Ave

Brandon

SD

57005

582-7399

 

376-4331

Active

sf

Chris

cmercado22@hotmail.com

Mercado

620 Lakota Ave

Brandon

SD

57005

582-7399

334-0003

376-9807

Active

sf

Rick

pudwill@alliancecom.net

Pudwill

404 S 5th Ave

Brandon

SD

57005

582-6976

367-8781

941-6601

Active

 

Vern

 

Thompson

1624 E Rushmore

Brandon

SD

57005

582-6407

366-5265

366-5265

Active

sf

Doug

dougw@sternoil.com

Weber

601 E. 6th

Bridgewater

SD

57319

729-2639

925-4365

929-7159

06

mit

Randy

meranman@yahoo.com

Anderson

401 S. Medary Ave. Lot 9

Brookings

SD

57006

 

696-2930

691-4112

01

brk

Dave

dwbeste@brookings.net

Beste

1714 Derdall Dr

Brookings

SD

57006

697-5949

696-1232

690-2593

98

brk

Kelby

dkbeste@brookings.net

Beste

1714 Derdall Dr.

Brookings

SD

57006

697-5949

 

691-2494

07

brk

Konner

beste_basketball32@hotmail.com

Beste

1714 Derdall Drive

Brookings

SD

57006

697-5949

 

691-2495

08

brk

Sean

sean.binker@daktronics.com

Binker

1108 Telluride Circle

Brookings

SD

57006

692-2800

692-0200

691-1246

09

brk

Clay

cjbollock@jacks.sdstate.edu

Bollock

2221 10th St. Apt. 4

Brookings

SD

57006

770-6449

 

770-6449

07

mit

Arran

ajdavis9354@jacks.sdstate.edu

Davis

612 8th Street

Brookings

SD

57007

507-450-3980

 

507-450-3980

09

 

Kevin

deinert_k@hotmail.com

Deinert

2221 10th Street Apt 4

Brookings

SD

57006

236-5230

999-3351

999-3351

08

mit

Brandon

bed25@hotmail.com

DeSmet

920 Pamela Dr.

Brookings

SD

57006

692-5151

 

691-3645

07

brk

Richard

richard.drawdy@gmail.com

Drawdy

311 11th Ave

Brookings

SD

57006

692-7240

677-8875

864-8445

05

ver

Devon

twinsfan_7@hotmail.com

Jones

644 Park Ave

Brookings

SD

57006

692-6878

 

695-9157

09

brk

Wade

wdkippley@hotmail.com

Kipley

1627 Moriarty Drive

Brookings

SD

57006

 

 

695-7701

08

brk

Jamisony

sheri_k63@hotmail.com

Kleinsasser

310 Half Moon Rd

Brookings

SD

57006

692-7561

 

690-4236

06

brk

Zach

 

Kress

103 8th Street W

Brookings

SD

57006

692-1596

 

 

08

 

Tim

lastrup14@hotmail.com

Lease

1411 2nd Street

Brookings

SD

57006

692-1611

696-4635

320-630-1963

08

brk

Jordan

jim.lerdal@brookings.net

Lerdal

1119 7th Ave South

Brookings

SD

57006

692-3282

 

690-5664

 

brk

Kirk

kmansheim@hotmail.com

Mansheim

1010 4th St.

Brookings

SD

57006

691-9348

 

691-9348

03

 

Chad

cman2787@yahoo.com

Mansheim

120 S 2nd St. #11

Brookings

SD

57006

690-2787

692-2431

690-2787

06

brk

Austin

austin_mouw5@hotmail.com

Mouw

320 18th Ave. S

Brookings

SD

57006

697-6491

 

695-2924

08

 

Hunter

timmouw@brookings.net

Mouw

320 18th Ave. S

Brookings

SD

57006

697-6491

 

695-3172

08

 

Bryan

bjolson6632@jacks.sdstate.edu

Olson

205 6th Ave

Brookings

SD

57006

 

 

391-1924

09

brk

Alex

alexx_parker26@hotmail.com

Parker

230 Indian Hills Road

Brookings

SD

57006

692-6440

 

691-1407

08

 

Jeff

jeff.sebern@usd.edu

Sebern

1652 Doral Drive

Brookings

SD

57006

691-9362

 

691-9362

09

 

Samuel

samstig_19@hotmail.com

Stiegelmeier

1317 W 8th St

Brookings

SD

57006

692-2229

 

695-6930

07

brk

Joel

riessen@brookings.net

Stremmel

1926 7th Ave. S.

Brookings

SD

57006

692-8833

 

695-4246

08

brk

Matthew

mattthomas_12@hotmail.com

Thomas

1412 Sheridan Circle

Brookings

SD

57006

692-6482

 

690-6923

08

 

Zach

zt_vikingsrock@hotmail.com

Thomas

1412 Sheridan Circle

Brookings

SD

57006

692-6482

690-1649

690-1649

06

brk

Kaleb

jdkbvig@brookings.net

Vig

719 1st Ave

Brookings

SD

57006

692-6663

 

651-0736

08

 

Jerry

sauder@itctel.com

Sauder

PO Box 94

Bryant

SD

57221

628-2732

 

881-7536

09

clk

Chisum

CT_Lambley@hotmail.com

Lambley

522 E 7th St

Burke

SD

57523

775-2869

 

 

05

 

Ralph

ralphlun@gwtc.net

Lunn

Box 8

Burke

SD

57523

775-2358

775-2673

830-2006

Active

 

Tyler

tlvanmetre@hotmail.com

VanMetre

Box 64

Burke

SD

57523

775-2755

 

830-1226

07

wnr

Brad

bvosika@gwtc.net

Vosika

517 Franklin Box 98

Burke

SD

57523

775-2315

830-0274

830-0274

92

wnr

Steve

leber_scs@yahoo.com

Leber

44713 262nd Street

Canistota

SD

57012

296-3008

 

222-2128

93

brk

Dave

gassmanr@triotel.net

Gassman

350 South St W

Canova

SD

57321

523-2423

 

940-3095

Active

 

Garrett

gassmanr@triotel.net

Gassman

350 South St W

Canova

SD

57321

523-2423

 

 

Active

 

Ted

 

Gosmire

43243 240th St

Canova

SD

57321

772-4387

523-2244

999-4236

03

sf

Duane

 

Miller

Box 63

Canova

SD

57321

523-2273

 

 

Retired

mit

Andrew

aoines@hotmail.com

Oines

510 N Lincoln

Canton

SD

57013

764-5383

 

351-2648

09

 

Jake

jake.versteeg@usiouxfalls.edu

Versteeg

208 N Milwaukee

Canton

SD

57003

254-4648

 

254-4648

09

 

Moe

moe.ruesink@k12.sd.us

Ruesink

18469 465th Ave

Castlewood

SD

57223

793-2562

627-5657

690-6675

09

clk

Galen

malibu@hotmail.com

Swenson

Box 87

Castlewood

SD

57223

793-2618

793-2351

520-3661

Active

clk

Jack

jack.freidel@state.sd.us

Freidel

707 S. Sanborn

Chamberlain

SD

57325

234-6429

734-4530

730-1251

Active

wnr

Rick

rick.hargens@k12.sd.us

Hargens

101 N. Courtland Street

Chamberlain

SD

57325

234-4462

234-6829

680-9441

08

wnr

Ron

ron@cedarshore.com

Madison

303 E Beebe

Chamberlain

SD

57325

234-6558

734-6376

730-6376

07

wnr

Ty

fullert@lakeareatech.edu

Fuller

17727 435th Ave

Clark

SD

57225

625-5728

 

520-4402

07

clk

Greg

stoker@itctel.com

Furness

402 N Commercial

Clark

SD

57225

532-3769

532-5772

940-5511

72

clk

Fred

freddieb@itctel.com

Obermeier

16001 417A Ave

Clark

SD

57225

532-5259

 

881-1154

72

clk

Don

dcassels@amfam.com

Cassels

Box 428

Clear Lake

SD

57226

874-2490

874-2212

881-2212

93

 

Ron

kimron@gwtc.net

Bertram

Box 205

Colome

SD

57528

842-3129

842-1880

840-5015

99

wnr

Ferman

allhart@gwtc.net

Harter

32143 288th St

Colome

SD

57528

842-3585

 

 

08

 

Gerry

 

Leber

206 E 6th St

Colome

SD

57528

842-1242

 

840-1990

80

 

Jeff

 

Leber

32592 296th St

Colome

SD

57528

842-0216

842-0216

840-0609

Active

wnr

Ace

 

Boschee

39392 116th St.

Columbia

SD

57433

228-9372

396-2413

228-9372

Active

abr

Christian

cchristi@jc.edu

Christianson

11476 391st Ave

Columbia

SD

57433

396-2651

 

520-1658

06

abr

Pat

pdocref@siouxvalley.net

Dockendorf

Box 31

Corsica

SD

57328

946-5234

 

770-6405

91

mit

Ken

kmueller@gpcom.net

Mueller

54811 894 Road

Crofton

NE

68730

402-388-4213

402-388-4374

660-6172

08

ver

Larry

ljpeitz@yahoo.com

Peitz

PO Box 325

Crofton

NE

68730

402-388-2468

 

660-1015

08

ver

Charles

 

Potts

89035-Hwy 121

Crofton

NE

68730

402-360-1791

388-4330

 

07

ver

Mike

mraynor@cwsuter.com

Raynor

Box 397

Dakota City

NE

68731

402-987-3802

712-224-2415

712-898-8309

07

ver

Hank

henry.wonnenberg@bankwest-sd.com

Wonnenberg

33218 299th St

Dallas

SD

57529

835-9193

835-9692

830-5234

08

wnr

Geof

geofandmisty@goldenwest.net

Furness

106 E 2nd Street

Dell Rapids

SD

57022

 

 

261-7219

86

clk

Fran

franrue1@yahoo.com

Ruesink

508 E 11th

Dell Rapids

SD

57022

428-4645

428-5473x2

360-3696

00

mit

Todd

 

Gross

PO Box 47

Delmont

SD

57330

779-2361

779-2041

770-5696

09

 

Eldon

 

Peters

Box 57

Delmont

SD

57330

779-6051

 

 

Retired

 

Ron

super8@santel.net 

DeGeest

103 N St Paul St

Dimock

SD

57331

928-3994

996-9678

770-0698

Active

mit

Don

brock_greenfield@yahoo.com

Greenfield

PO Box 243

Doland

SD

57436

635-6932

532-3799

 

07

clk

Jim

jim.hulscher@k12.sd.us

Hulsher

507 Montana

Doland

SD

57436

635-6266

635-6302

520-1658

06

abr

Joshua

triplebogey@rushmore.com

Henwood

1007 Antelope Creek Drive

Douglas

WY

82699

307-358-3328

 

 

Active

 

John

jgale@mclauryengineering.com

Gale

 

Elk Point

SD

57025

670-2487

 

 

09

ver

Brent

 

Ripperda

PO Box 631

Elk Point

SD

57025

 

 

 

08

 

Scott

barthosb@hotmail.com

Bartholomew

PO Box 484

Eureka

SD

57437

284-2875

 

520-4390

98

 

Duane

hadrick@venturecom.net

Hadrick

Box 234

Faulkton

SD

57438

598-4428

598-4381

765-4291

07

abr

Seth

sethsayler1@hotmail.com

Sayler

PO Box 92

Freeman

SD

57029

 

 

 

 

 

Cory

coreyedson@yahoo.com

Edson

110 E Cedar Ave.

Ft. Pierre

SD

57532

223-2446

945-4664

280-8772

07

pir

Todd

thfink@alliancecom.net

Fink

816 E. Leslie Dr.

Garretson

SD

57030

594-3058

357-3408

360-2570

06

sf

Tad

tad.heitkamp@ujs.state.sd.us

Heitkamp

804 E Leslie Dr

Garretson

SD

57030

594-3069

 

553-4658

Active

sf

Brian

bandl@alliancecom.net

Whetham

504 Northfield Street

Garretson

SD

57030

594-6202

333-6770

366-8457

09

sf

Will

stohill@itctel.com

Stone

18203 486th Ave

Gary

SD

57237

272-5608

 

520-8836

05

clk

Mike

mike.myers80@yahoo.com

Myers

PO Box 84

George

IA

51237

712-460-2024

 

712-460-2024

09

ver

Rich

rtwins22@hotmail.com

Kotrba

314 E 8th

Gregory

SD

57533

670-9468

 

670-9468

93

sf

James

gregory1@karlsinc.com

Muchow

911 Main Street

Gregory

SD

57533

 

 

830-0238

08

 

Nick

buccaneers_11@hotmail.com

Reber

33913 - 288th St

Gregory

SD

57533

830-5814

835-8883

 

05

 

Jack

 

Wenger

213 Felton Ave

Gregory

SD

57533

830-1160

 

830-1160

08

wnr

Brian

shoes@nvc.net

Schuring

40706 136th Street

Groton

SD

57445

397-8481

 

380-8481

08

 

Tyler

twolf_7@hotmail.com

Wolf

500 Almond Ave

Harrisburg

SD

57032

 

 

759-7404

08

sf

Mark

hoferhoops@unitelsd.com

Hofer

405 S Feyder Ave.

Hartford

SD

57033

528-6870

528-6236

359-6185

06

sf

Brad

brad.peters@k12.sd.us

Peters

400 Ironwood Dr

Hartford

SD

57033

528-6469

528-6236

321-0686

95

rc

Roger

zach_jones9@hotmail.com

Jones

302 Paul Street

Hartington

NE

68739

402-254-7323

 

402-640-4026

08

ver

Todd

tandjwie@hartel.net

Wiebelhaus

87964 567 Ave

Hartington

NE

68739

402-254-6984

 

402-841-8140

08

ver

Greg

gjwarren@gwtc.net

Warren

Box 244

Herrick

SD

57538

775-2203

830-1193

830-1193

85

wnr

Jerry

umpn8ez@yahoo.com

Huddleston

2002 Baltimore

Hot Springs

SD

57747

745-4794

 

890-7153

00

 

Patrick

Prussell@gwtc.net

Russell

Box 307

Hot Springs

SD

57747

745-3494

745-2080

890-1039

97

 

Joe

jjfarm@santel .net

Walter

23942 - 424th Ave

Howard

SD

57349

527-2680

 

770-8961

07

mit

Nate

nlkropuenske@jacks.sdstate.edu

Kropuenske

26425 455th Ave

Humboldt

SD

57035

363-3466

 

261-0957

02

clk

Mike

mccarda@hur.midco.net

Carda

1066 Utah Ave SE

Huron

SD

57350

352-8135

353-7800

350-0888

05

hur

Matt

angels.amongus@hotmail.com

Clark

223 Ordway Ave SW

Huron

SD

57350

352-5431

 

350-3574

90

hur

Ryan

 

Fuller

157 14th St SE Apt A

Huron

SD

57350

881-3687

849-3367

881-3687

02

brk

Mike

mheld@sdfbf.org

Held

1330 Campbell Dr

Huron

SD

57350

352-8466

353-8051

 

Active

 

Jeremy

pivotboy1@hotmail.com

James

1339 8th street sw

Huron

SD

57350

770-5979

 

770-5979

03

hur

John

John.McLaury@k12.sd.us

McLaury

664 Colorado SW

Huron

SD

57350

352-0840

353-6900

354-2175

Active

hur

Brian

bels@hur.midco.net

Petersen

1138 Ohio Ave SW

Huron

SD

57350

352-2554

353-7942

350-3479

09

hur

Andrew(Drew)

drew_schneider23@hotmail.com

Schneider

479 5th St. NE

Huron

SD

57350

352-7158

 

350-0923

05

 

Dan

dthelen@huronk12.sd.us

Thelen

1164 Kansas Ave SE

Huron

SD

57350

352-2190

 

350-5285

Active

hur

Duane

 

Zalme

106 Pleasant View Drive

Ireton

IA

51027

712-278-2669

 

 

09

ver

Mark

cubbiefan984@yahoo.com

Zalme

PO Box 274

Ireton

IA

51027

712-278-2142

712-449-5235

712-449-5235

99

ver

Sherwin

rau_457@hotmail.com

Rau

31602 120th St

Java

SD

57452

649-7635

 

848-3017

Active

 

Jesse

jesse.kroupa@k12.sd.us

Kroupa

25484 365th Ave

Kimball

SD

57355

778-6874

778-6737

680-2355

09

 

Ryan

rsauter4@hotmail.com

Sauter

21280 - 439th Ave

Lake Preston

SD

57249

847-5084

 

690-5491

05

 

Jaden

jhgk@alliancecom.net

Lorenzen

1309 Geiser St #3

Larchwood

IA

51241

712-477-2879

605-368-9022

251-2402

09

sf

Pat

pbowman@rushmore.com

Bowman

744 Prospect

Lead

SD

57754

 

 

639-9668

 

rc

Dave

 

Selchert

Box 105

Letcher

SD

57359

248-2241

 

 

Retired

 

Bob

eastman61@iw.net

Eastman

519 NE 7th

Madison

SD

57042

256-3147

 

270-2619

Active

brk

Brad

hasb@sio.midco.net

Haar

215 N Chicago

Madison

SD

57042

 

256-6628

291-9700

06

brk

Chris

dotyumpiring@hotmail.com

Doty

Po Box 315

Martin

SD

57551

934-2226

 

695-0888

00

 

Bert

bert.ready@k12.sd.us

Ready

Box 383

Martin

SD

57551

685-6442

685-6330

454-1085

Active

wnr

Scott

sesvikings@iw.net

Sexton

314 Lake Shore Dr

McCook Lake

SD

57049

232-4586

356-3355

251-6291

05

ver

Kevin

kevin.kunz@k12.sd.us

Kunz

PO Box 175

Menno

SD

57045

321-9266

 

 

06

 

Jeff

 

Liebi

216 S Pearl St

Menno

SD

57045

387-5400

 

 

09

 

Duane

ahand@wcenet.com

Hand

24879 Cottonwood Creek Pl

Midland

SD

57552

843-2856

441-8800

441-8880

02

 

Kevin

oldgray@gwtc.net

Neuhauser

19195 Robbs Flat Rd

Midland

SD

57552

567-3575

 

280-7585

05

 

Doug

dadohrer@sstel.net

Dohrer

1206 Park Dr

Milbank

SD

57252

432-6762

 

949-0310

Active

 

Jeremy

jeremy.tostenson@k12.sd.us

Tostenson

705 S 9th ST

Milbank

SD

57252

949-1315

 

 

08

 

Bob

rqe@rqece.com

Everson

1428 Pinehurt Ave

Mitchell

SD

57301

996-4161

996-7543

999-2104

06

mit

Luke

luke_hagen@hotmail.com

Hagen

512 S Duff

Mitchell

SD

57301

999-4035

 

 

09

 

Cory

comarek@dwu.edu

Marek

624 E 5th Ave.

Mitchell

SD

57301

995-2097

 

770-3309

07

mit

Dean

dminder4@mit.midco.net

Minder

609 W 10th

Mitchell

SD

57301

996-4976

 

 

Retired

 

Greg

ganelson1@juno.com

Nelson

1015 E 4th Ave

Mitchell

SD

57301

996-0852

 

999-6462

09

mit

Joe

joschlim@hotmail.com

Schlimgen

308 W 5th St

Mitchell

SD

57301

996-5165

 

999-1504

86

mit