First Name

Email Address

Last Name

Address

City

St

Zip

Home Phone

Work Phone

Cell

Dues

Tst

Status

Clnc

Toby

toby.bryant@hotmail.com

Bryant

1409 18th Ave NE

Aberdeen

SD

57401

226-0179

 

380-4476

pd10

x

Active

abe

Curt

fredricc@northern.edu

Fredrickson

312 16th Ave NE

Aberdeen

SD

57401

225-9479

626-7735

380-6936

pd10

x

05

abe

Kerry

Kerry.Wenbourne@ssa.gov

Wenbourne

1211 S Lloyd

Aberdeen

SD

57401

229-5347

226-7481

216-6423

pd10

x

77

abe

Brian

brian.haak@k12.sd.us

Haak

PO Box 412

Alcester

SD

57001

934-2471

934-1890

254-5700

pd10

x

06

sf

Kolbe

ktnelson@jacks.sdstate.edu

Nelson

30089 SD Hwy 11

Alcester

SD

57001

934-2641

 

670-8646

pd10

x

05

sf

Bryce

bryce.holter@k12.sd.us

Holter

Box 293

Alexandria

SD

57311

239-4736

 

 

pd10

x

87

mit

Tom

tkbhs4@gwtc.net

Hilzendeger

PO Box 62

Avon

SD

57315

286-3224

 

491-1901

pd10

x

09

 

Ray

rwjohnson.natl@yahoo.com

Johnson

40737 305th Street

Avon

SD

57315

286-3670

 

661-5565

pd10

x

00

mit

Paul

knodel@goldenwest.net

Knodel

303 W 2nd

Avon

SD

57315

286-3045

 

661-8545

pd10

x

09

mit

Craig

 

Schryvers

PO Box 301

Avon

SD

57315

286-3060

 

857-0305

pd10

x

09

mit

Troy

tdp19@msn.com

Prohl

PO Box 8

Beaver Creek

MN

56116

793-2521

881-2988

368-9671

pd10

x

98

abe

Justin

jstreet1@hotmail.com

Streeter

2059 12th Ave

Bell Fourche

SD

57717

645-0680

 

892-2453

pd10

x

07

 

Dale

daleschmidt57@yahoo.com

Schmidt

1507 10th Ave

Belle Fourche

SD

57717

892-2725

 

210-1872

pd10

x

09

rc

Audie

alohafrmSD@aol.com

Mercado

620 Lakota Ave

Brandon

SD

57005

582-7399

 

376-4331

pd10

x

Active

sf

Chris

cmercado22@hotmail.com

Mercado

620 Lakota Ave

Brandon

SD

57005

582-7399

334-0003

376-9807

pd10

x

Active

sf

Jeremy

jeremymorgan42@yahoo.com

Morgan

1708 Locust Ave

Brandon

SD

57005

582-7016

 

521-0744

pd10

x

10

sf

Doug

dougdnc@alliancecom.net

Niklason

300 8th Ave S

Brandon

SD

57005

310-9376

 

310-9376

pd10

x

10

sf

Vern

 

Thompson

1624 E Rushmore

Brandon

SD

57005

582-6407

366-5265

366-5265

pd10

x

Active

sf

Doug

dougw@sternoil.com

Weber

601 E. 6th

Bridgewater

SD

57319

729-2639

925-4365

929-7159

pd10

x

06

sf

Randy

mnmman77@yahoo.com

Anderson

410 S. Medary Ave. Lot 9

Brookings

SD

57006

 

696-2930

691-4112

pd10

x

01

sf

Dave

dwbeste@brookings.net

Beste

1714 Derdall Dr

Brookings

SD

57006

697-5949

696-1232

690-2593

pd10

x

98

brk

Kelby

dkbeste@brookings.net

Beste

1714 Derdall Dr.

Brookings

SD

57006

697-5949

 

691-2494

pd10

x

07

 

Konner

beste_basketball32@hotmail.com

Beste

1714 Derdall Drive

Brookings

SD

57006

697-5949

 

691-2495

pd10

x

08

 

Sean

sean.binker@daktronics.com

Binker

1108 Telluride Circle

Brookings

SD

57006

692-2800

692-0200

691-1246

pd10

x

09

 

Arran

ajdavis9354@jacks.sdstate.edu

Davis

612 8th Street

Brookings

SD

57007

507-450-3980

 

507-450-3980

pd10

x

09

 

Brandon

bed25@hotmail.com

DeSmet

920 Pamela Dr.

Brookings

SD

57006

692-5151

 

691-3645

pd10

x

07

 

Chris

mr.chrisjackson22@gmail.com

Jack

612 8th Street

Brookings

SD

57006

 

 

691-1466

pd10

x

10

 

Devon

twinsfan_7@hotmail.com

Jones

644 Park Ave

Brookings

SD

57006

692-6878

 

695-9157

pd10

x

09

brk

Wade

wdkippley@hotmail.com

Kipley

1627 Moriarty Drive

Brookings

SD

57006

 

 

695-7701

pd10

x

08

 

Jamisony

sauce_1832@yahoo.com

Kleinsasser

310 Half Moon Rd

Brookings

SD

57006

692-7561

 

690-4236

pd10

x

06

brk

Austin

skoenig@itctel.com

Koenig

3901 Main Ave S

Brookings

SD

57006

693-4809

695-9924

695-8247

pd10

x

10

brk

Tim

lastrup14@hotmail.com

Lease

1411 2nd Street

Brookings

SD

57006

692-1611

696-4635

320-630-1963

pd10

x

08

brk

Chad

cman2787@yahoo.com

Mansheim

120 S 2nd St. #11

Brookings

SD

57006

690-2787

692-2431

690-2787

pd10

x

06

brk

Austin

austin_mouw5@hotmail.com

Mouw

320 18th Ave. S

Brookings

SD

57006

697-6491

 

695-2924

pd10

x

08

 

Hunter

timmouw@brookings.net

Mouw

320 18th Ave. S

Brookings

SD

57006

697-6491

 

695-3172

pd10

x

08

 

Thomas

tbobrien@jacks.sdstate.edu

O'Brien

612 8th Street

Brookings

SD

57007

 

 

507-313-9763

pd10

x

10

brk

Alex

alexx_parker26@hotmail.com

Parker

230 Indian Hills Road

Brookings

SD

57006

692-6440

 

691-1407

pd10

x

08

 

Cody

codyshep_57@hotmail.com

Shepardson

812 Pamela Dr

Brookings

SD

57006

692-4001

 

690-3140

pd10

x

10

brk

Joel

vma-mr.joel@live.com

Stremmel

1926 7th Ave. S.

Brookings

SD

57006

692-8833

 

695-4246

pd10

x

08

brk

Matthew

mattthomas_12@hotmail.com

Thomas

1412 Sheridan Circle

Brookings

SD

57006

692-6482

 

690-6923

pd10

x

08

brk

Zach

zt_vikingsrock@hotmail.com

Thomas

1412 Sheridan Circle

Brookings

SD

57006

692-6482

690-1649

690-1649

pd10

x

06

brk

Howard

howard.woodard@sdstate.edu

Woodard

4018 Western Ave S

Brookings

SD

57006

693-3998

688-4774

690-4569

pd10

x

10

brk

Brian

brian_schaefer1982@hotmail.com

Schaefer

Box 45

Bryant

SD

57221

628-2140

882-4244

520-3431

pd10

x

06

wtr

Chisum

CT_Lambley@hotmail.com

Lambley

522 E 7th St

Burke

SD

57523

775-2869

 

 

pd10

x

05

 

Ralph

ralphlun@gwtc.net

Lunn

Box 8

Burke

SD

57523

775-2358

775-2673

830-2006

pd10

x

Active

 

Tyler

tlvanmetre@hotmail.com

VanMetre

Box 64

Burke

SD

57523

775-2755

 

830-1265

pd10

x

07

 

Brad

bvosika@gwtc.net

Vosika

517 Franklin Box 98

Burke

SD

57523

775-2315

830-0274

830-0274

pd10

x

92

wnr

Steve

leber_scs@yahoo.com

Leber

44713 262nd Street

Canistota

SD

57012

296-3008

 

222-2128

pd10

x

93

sf

Dave

gassmanr@triotel.net

Gassman

350 South St W

Canova

SD

57321

523-2423

 

940-3095

pd10

x

Active

 

Garrett

gassmanr@triotel.net

Gassman

350 South St W

Canova

SD

57321

523-2423

 

 

pd10

x

Active

 

Ted

 

Gosmire

43243 240th St

Canova

SD

57321

772-4387

523-2244

999-4236

pd10

x

03

mit

Duane

 

Miller

Box 63

Canova

SD

57321

523-2273

 

 

LTM

x

Retired

mit

Andrew

aoines@hotmail.com

Oines

510 N Lincoln

Canton

SD

57013

764-5383

 

351-2648

pd10

x

09

ver

Jake

jake.versteeg@usiouxfalls.edu

Versteeg

208 N Milwaukee

Canton

SD

57003

254-4648

 

254-4648

pd10

x

09

ver

Doug

doug.ruesink@k12.sd.us

Ruesink

110 Alice St

Castlewood

SD

57223

793-2321

793-2351

881-7800

pd10

x

10

wtr

Moe

moe.ruesink@k12.sd.us

Ruesink

18469 465th Ave

Castlewood

SD

57223

793-2562

627-5657

690-6675

pd10

x

09

wtr

Galen

malibu@hotmail.com

Swenson

Box 87

Castlewood

SD

57223

793-2618

793-2351

520-3661

pd10

x

Active

 

Jack

jack.freidel@state.sd.us

Freidel

707 S. Sanborn

Chamberlain

SD

57325

234-6429

734-4530

730-1251

pd10

x

Active

wnr

Warren

friesz@midstatesd.net

Friesz

905 S Main

Chamberlain

SD

57325

234-6773

234-6051

680-2083

pd10

x

01

mit

Rick

hargenr@k12.sd.us

Hargens

101 N. Courtland Street

Chamberlain

SD

57325

234-6829

730-4763

680-9441

pd10

x

08

wnr

Ron

ron@cedarshore.com

Madison

303 E Beebe

Chamberlain

SD

57325

234-6558

734-6376

730-6376

pd10

x

07

wnr

Ty

fullert@lakeareatech.edu

Fuller

17727 435th Ave

Clark

SD

57225

625-5728

 

520-4402

pd10

x

07

wtr

Greg

stoker@itctel.com

Furness

402 N Commercial

Clark

SD

57225

532-3769

532-5772

940-5511

pd10

x

72

wtr

Jay

hubielongball@yahoo.com

Huber

305 N Comm St

Clark

SD

57225

532-4042

 

881-4763

pd10

x

10

wtr

Fred

freddieb@itctel.com

Obermeier

16001 417A Ave

Clark

SD

57225

532-5259

 

881-1154

pd10

x

72

wtr

Don

dcassels@amfam.com

Cassels

Box 428

Clear Lake

SD

57226

874-2490

874-2212

881-2212

pd10

x

93

wtr

Michael

clearlakecomputerservice@gmail.com

Gohring

105 9th Ave S

Clear Lake

SD

57226

874-2459

868-8485

868-8485

pd10

x

10

wtr

Jerome

jsalanoa@hotmail.com

Salanoa

112 5th St E

Clear Lake

SD

57226

874-8520

 

520-0054

pd10

x

10

wtr

Nicholas

nicholas.salanoa@mtmc.edu

Salanoa

PO Box 864

Clear Lake

SD

57226

874-8520

 

520-5539

pd10

x

10

wtr

Ron

kimron@gwtc.net

Bertram

Box 205

Colome

SD

57528

842-3129

842-1880

840-5015

pd10

x

99

wnr

Ferman

allhart@gwtc.net

Harter

32143 288th St

Colome

SD

57528

842-3585

 

 

pd10

x

08

wnr

Gerry

 

Leber

206 E 6th St

Colome

SD

57528

842-1242

 

840-1990

pd10

x

80

mit

Jeff

 

Leber

32592 296th St

Colome

SD

57528

842-0216

842-0216

840-0609

pd10

x

Active

wnr

Ace

 

Boschee

39392 116th St.

Columbia

SD

57433

228-9372

396-2413

228-9372

pd10

x

Active

abe

Christian

cchristi@jc.edu

Christianson

11476 391st Ave

Columbia

SD

57433

396-2651

 

520-1658

pd10

x

06

abe

Pat

pdocref@siouxvalley.net

Dockendorf

Box 31

Corsica

SD

57328

946-5234

 

770-6405

pd10

x

91

 

Ken

kmueller@gpcom.net

Mueller

54811 894 Road

Crofton

NE

68730

402-388-4213

402-388-4374

660-6172

pd10

x

08

ver

Charles

 

Potts

89035-Hwy 121

Crofton

NE

68730

402-360-1791

388-4330

760-0815

pd10

x

07

ver

Mike

mraynor@cwsuter.com

Raynor

Box 397

Dakota City

NE

68731

402-987-3802

712-224-2415

712-898-8309

pd10

x

07

ver

Hank

henry.wonnenberg@bankwest-sd.com

Wonnenberg

33218 299th St

Dallas

SD

57529

835-9193

835-9692

830-5234

pd10

x

08

wnr

Cassius

cassius.kocer@usd.edu

Kocer

413 Haines Street

Dante

SD

57329

384-3564

491-3824

 

pd10

x

10

 

Geof

geofandmisty@goldenwest.net

Furness

106 E 2nd Street

Dell Rapids

SD

57022

 

 

261-7219

pd10

x

86

sf

Fran

franrue1@yahoo.com

Ruesink

508 E 11th

Dell Rapids

SD

57022

428-4645

428-5473x2

360-3696

pd10

x

00

mit

Todd

 

Gross

PO Box 47

Delmont

SD

57330

779-2361

779-2041

770-5696

pd10

x

09

 

Eldon

 

Peters

Box 57

Delmont

SD

57330

779-6051

 

 

LTM

x

Retired

 

Ron

super8@santel.net 

DeGeest

103 N St Paul St

Dimock

SD

57331

928-3994

996-9678

770-0698

pd10

x

Active

mit

Jim

jim.hulscher@k12.sd.us

Hulsher

507 Montana

Doland

SD

57436

635-6266

635-6302

520-1658

pd10

x

06

abe

Joshua

triplebogey@rushmore.com

Henwood

1007 Antelope Creek Drive

Douglas

WY

82699

307-358-3328

 

 

pd10

x

Active

rc

John

jgale@mclauryengineering.com

Gale

1403 St. Andrews Drive

Elk Point

SD

57025

670-2487

 

 

pd10

x

09

ver

Scott

barthosb@hotmail.com

Bartholomew

PO Box 484

Eureka

SD

57437

284-2875

 

520-4390

pd10

x

98

abe

Jordan

jrweisbeck@wolves.northern.edu

Weisbeck

1006 B Ave

Eureka

SD

57437

228-6978

 

284-2818

pd10

 

10

abe

Duane

hadrick@venturecom.net

Hadrick

Box 234

Faulkton

SD

57438

598-4428

598-4381

765-4291

pd10

x

07

abe

Brent

281bfcso@venturecomm.net

Koens

PO Box 187

Faulkton

SD

57438

598-4148

598-6229

216-0382

pd10

x

10

 

Todd

thfink@alliancecom.net

Fink

816 E. Leslie Dr.

Garretson

SD

57030

594-3058

357-3408

360-2570

pd10

x

06

sf

Tad

tad.heitkamp@ujs.state.sd.us

Heitkamp

804 E Leslie Dr

Garretson

SD

57030

594-3069

 

553-4658

pd10

x

Active

sf

Brian

bandl@alliancecom.net

Whetham

504 Northfield Street

Garretson

SD

57030

594-6202

333-6770

366-8457

pd10

x

09

sf

Will

stohill@itctel.com

Stone

18203 486th Ave

Gary

SD

57237

272-5608

 

520-8836

pd10

x

05

wtr

James

gregory1@karlsinc.com

Muchow

911 Main Street

Gregory

SD

57533

 

 

830-0238

pd10

x

08

 

Jack

 

Wenger

213 Felton Ave

Gregory

SD

57533

830-1160

 

830-1160

pd10

x

08

wnr

Tyler

twolf_7@hotmail.com

Wolf

500 Almond Ave

Harrisburg

SD

57032

 

 

759-7404

pd10

x

08

sf

Mark

hoferhoops@unitelsd.com

Hofer

405 S Feyder Ave.

Hartford

SD

57033

528-6870

528-6236

359-6185

pd10

x

06

mit

Brad

brad.peters@k12.sd.us

Peters

400 Ironwood Dr

Hartford

SD

57033

528-6469

528-6236

321-0686

pd10

x

84

mit

Roger

zach_jones9@hotmail.com

Jones

302 Paul Street

Hartington

NE

68739

402-254-7323

 

402-640-4026

pd10

x

08

ver

Todd

tandjwie@hartel.net

Wiebelhaus

87964 567 Ave

Hartington

NE

68739

402-254-6984

 

402-841-8140

pd10

x

08

ver

Greg

gjwarren@gwtc.net

Warren

Box 244

Herrick

SD

57538

775-2203

830-1193

830-1193

pd10

x

85

wnr

Barry

barryhansen67@hotmail.com

Hansen

2205 Sioux Ave

Hot Springs

SD

57747

745-6542

 

891-3912

pd10

x

10

 

Jerry

umpn8ez@gmail.com

Huddleston

2002 Baltimore

Hot Springs

SD

57747

745-4794

 

890-7153

pd10

x

00

rc

Patrick

Prussell@gwtc.net

Russell

Box 307

Hot Springs

SD

57747

745-3494

745-2080

890-1039

pd10

x

97

rc

Joe

jjfarm@santel .net

Walter

23942 - 424th Ave

Howard

SD

57349

527-2680

 

770-8961

pd10

x

07

 

Brandon

bmc_brandon@hotmail.com

Carda

1066 Utah Ave SE

Huron

SD

57350

 

 

350-5157

pd10

x

10

hur

Mike

mccarda@hur.midco.net

Carda

1066 Utah Ave SE

Huron

SD

57350

352-8135

353-7800

350-0888

pd10

x

05

hur

Matt

angels.amongus@hotmail.com

Clark

223 Ordway Ave SW

Huron

SD

57350

352-5431

 

350-3574

pd10

x

90

hur

Ryan

 

Fuller

157 14th St SE Apt A

Huron

SD

57350

881-3687

849-3367

881-3687

pd10

x

02

ver

Mike

mheld@sdfbf.org

Held

1330 Campbell Dr

Huron

SD

57350

352-8466

353-8051

 

pd10

x

Active

 

Jeremy

pivotboy1@hotmail.com

James

1339 8th street sw

Huron

SD

57350

461-1260

 

461-1260

pd10

x

03

hur

John

John.McLaury@k12.sd.us

McLaury

664 Colorado SW

Huron

SD

57350

352-0840

353-6900

354-2175

pd10

x

Active

hur

Brian

bels@hur.midco.net

Petersen

1138 Ohio Ave SW

Huron

SD

57350

352-2554

353-7942

350-3479

pd10

x

09

hur

Dan

golfthelen@hotmail.com

Thelen

1164 Kansas Ave SE

Huron

SD

57350

352-2190

 

350-5285

pd10

x

Active

hur

Ryan

ryntulson@yahoo.com

Tulson

317 Iowa Ave, Apt 207

Huron

SD

57350

 

 

881-7828

pd10

x

10

wtr

Duane

 

Zalme

106 Pleasant View Drive

Ireton

IA

51027

712-278-2669

 

 

pd10

x

09

ver

Mark

cubbiefan984@yahoo.com

Zalme

PO Box 274

Ireton

IA

51027

712-278-2142

712-449-5235

712-449-5235

pd10

x

99

ver

Jesse

jakroupa@hotmail.com

Kroupa

25484 365th Ave

Kimball

SD

57355

778-6874

778-6737

680-2355